Membership Dues

Last Name First Name National Membership Dues Select Chapter Email Order Status Amount Entry updated date
Dickerson Lori Lifetime | Partial pmt. ($100 min.) Member At-Large ($35) SWEETLD2000@YAHOO.COM Pending 135 December 2, 2021 at 2:04 pm
Milo Daniel I’m already a Lifetime Member (Select) daniel.p.milo@gmail.com Pending 100 November 30, 2021 at 10:24 am
Payne John Lifetime | Full Pmt. ($500) Dayton OH ($50) jcpayne598@gmail.com Pending 650 November 23, 2021 at 4:20 pm
Baker Sheronda Lifetime Columbus OH sbaker0414@gmail.com Pending 535 November 10, 2021 at 2:13 pm
Baker Sheronda Lifetime Columbus OH sbaker0414@gmail.com Pending 535 November 10, 2021 at 2:11 pm
Jackson Bianca Annual Los Angeles CA brjackson09@yahoo.com Pending 68.87 November 9, 2021 at 7:55 pm
Cory Cassondra Annual Atlanta GA cassondra.cory@gmail.com Pending 85 November 8, 2021 at 2:57 pm
Bean Lorne Lifetime Member At-Large rev_lorne@yahoo.com Pending 535 November 8, 2021 at 1:41 pm
Patton Glover Vera Trish Lifetime Cleveland OH gnanatrish@aol.com Pending 550 November 7, 2021 at 8:38 pm
Perry Richard Lifetime Cleveland OH rperry@pinkney-perry.com Pending 550 November 7, 2021 at 7:10 am
Harris-Williams Daisy Lifetime Member At-Large daisymaeharris@ail.com Pending 535 November 6, 2021 at 9:19 pm
Jackson Cronicle Ann Lifetime Dayton OH Cronicleann@yahoo.com Pending 550 November 6, 2021 at 6:40 pm
Blue Charles Tokisha Lifetime Atlanta GA Tokisha.charles@hotmail.com Pending 535 November 6, 2021 at 12:06 pm
oliver noah Annual Dayton OH olivernoah30@gmail.com Pending 100 November 4, 2021 at 7:03 am
Motley Lucy Lifetime (Select) lemotley@aol.com Pending 500 November 3, 2021 at 1:59 pm
Dickerson Lori Lifetime Member At-Large Sweetld2000@yahoo.com Pending 535 November 2, 2021 at 3:26 pm
Dickerson Lori Lifetime Member At-Large Sweetld2000@yahoo.com Pending 535 November 2, 2021 at 3:22 pm
Smith Terry Lifetime Dallas/FW TX terrysmith72003@gmail.com Pending 550 November 2, 2021 at 12:06 pm
Name My I’m already a Lifetime Member Atlanta GA centralalum@csu.org Pending 35 November 1, 2021 at 4:36 pm
Freeman Terry Lifetime Philadelphia PA terryfreeman3622@icloud.com Pending 575 October 29, 2021 at 8:54 pm
Lee Alisa M. Annual Washington DC (Metro) alisalee05@hotmail.com Pending 85 October 28, 2021 at 4:10 pm
Lewis Darryl Annual Detroit MI lewisdarryl95@aol.com Pending 85 October 22, 2021 at 12:46 pm
Cross Paul Lifetime Dallas/FW TX pecross@mdanderson.org Pending 550 October 22, 2021 at 10:51 am
Jackson Kunta I’m already a Lifetime Member Dayton OH kunta1@hotmail.com Pending 50 October 20, 2021 at 5:31 pm
Jackson Kunta I’m already a Lifetime Member Dayton OH kunta1@hotmail.com Pending 50 October 20, 2021 at 5:23 pm
Jones Shavaun Annual Cleveland OH shavaun7@hotmail.com Pending 100 October 18, 2021 at 12:54 pm
Harris Jeffrey Lifetime Atlanta GA carriejeff058@gmail.com Pending 535 October 13, 2021 at 5:07 pm
Motley Lucy Lifetime Atlanta GA lemotley@aol.com Pending 535 October 12, 2021 at 11:34 am
Johnson Brian R Lifetime Chicago IL drbrj1969@hotmail.com Pending 535 October 8, 2021 at 11:19 am
Myrick Chris Annual Cleveland OH cmyrick@ameritech.net Pending 100 October 2, 2021 at 9:16 am
KUTI MORAKINYO I’m already a Lifetime Member Dayton OH Moraks44@gmail.com Pending 50 October 2, 2021 at 9:12 am
Myrick Chris Annual Cleveland OH cmyrick@ameritech.net Pending 100 October 2, 2021 at 9:11 am
Knox Wayne I’m already a Lifetime Member Dallas/FW TX wprknox@gmail.com Pending 50 October 2, 2021 at 8:51 am

Export to CSV